The board of directors is charged with setting the policy of the Senior Alliance, an Area Agency on Aging, in compliance with the Older Americans Act. The board is advised in turn by an advisory council comprised of seniors, service providers, and the general public.

Dr. Tom Jankowski – Chairperson
Ann Hatley – Vice-Chairperson
Frank Vaslo – Treasurer
Ayana King – Secretary
Dr. Denise Brothers
Kathleen McIntyre
Roger Myers
Dr. Syed Taj
David Ippel
Michael Harris
Dr. Vicki Ashker
Dr. William C. Jackson
Kellie Boyd